Great Indicator 2 EA- Please help to make it EA - as new in programming.. GREAAT INDICATORR

Dear All forex friends,

I am very new to programming / language etc.. BUT I had a VERY GREAT INDICATOR WHICH I WANT TO MAKE IT INTO EA .

REQUEST ANY PROGRAMER OR FOREX FRIEND TO HELP ME INTHIS.. THE INDICATOR IS ATTACHED HERE.. WHEN IT GIVE ARROW IT SHOULD BUY IN EA AND WHEN DOWN ARROW IT SHOULD SELL ALONG WITH STOP PROFIT, STOP LOSS, TRAILLING STOP OPTIONS PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE FRIENDSSSSSS

HOPE THE KNOWLEDGABLE PROGRAMER OR PERSON WILL HELP ME IN THIS TO MAKE INDICATOR INTO EA PLEASE.....THANKS IN ADVANCE TO THOSE WHO MAKE EA TO ME FROM THIS INDICATOR ..... GREAT RESULTS...WATING TO HEAR FOR HELP FRIENDS....THANKSSSSSS

EXPERTARTS

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| trendsignal.mq4
//| contact pankajbhaban@gmail.Com

#property indicator_chart_window
#property indicator_buffers 2
#property indicator_color1 DodgerBlue
#property indicator_color2 Magenta

//---- input parameters
extern int RISK=3;
extern int CountBars=350;
extern int Alert_Delay_In_Seconds=0;
extern bool Enablemail = true;
extern string subjectUp="Buy signal";
extern string subjectDown="Sell signal";
extern string textUp="Long ";
extern string textDown="Short ";
int SSP=9;
int PrevAlertTime=0;
//---- buffers
double val1[];
double val2[];
double alertBar;

//| Custom indicator initialization function |
int init()
{
string short_name;
//---- indicator line
IndicatorBuffers(2);
SetIndexStyle(0,DRAW_ARROW);
SetIndexArrow(0,233);
SetIndexStyle(1,DRAW_ARROW);
SetIndexArrow(1,234);
SetIndexBuffer(0,val1);
SetIndexBuffer(1,val2);
//----
return(0);
}
//| SilverTrend_Signal |
int start()
{
if (CountBars>=Bars) CountBars=Bars;
SetIndexDrawBegin(0,Bars-CountBars+SSP);
SetIndexDrawBegin(1,Bars-CountBars+SSP);
int i,shift,counted_bars=IndicatorCounted();
int i1,i2,K;
double Range,AvgRange,smin,smax,SsMax,SsMin,price;
bool uptrend,old;
//----

if(Bars<=SSP+1) return(0);