What is Error:0

Hi I am using Robot Forex which is a scalper operating in 1 Min time frame for GBP/USD; I got this from some free website; It worked well for past 2 months; From yesterday the EA stopped working;

The EA gets attached to the chart and the smiley looks fine, I am very very new to FX Trading and MT4; I have no clue what happened. The expert tab indicated Error 0

when i tried compiling the code, it was compiling without any error. Can someone help me?

boy are you going to hear about this. I suggest you pull this code off the post and go to the website you got it from for help.

planetpb:

Hi I am using Robot Forex which is a scalper operating in 1 Min time frame for GBP/USD; I got this from some free website;

DON'T POST DECOMPILED CODE ! !

Decompiled code is stolen code. Either you are a thief, or the receiver of stolen intellectual property. No one here should help you.

Error 0

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                                     stderror.mqh |
//|                 Copyright © 2004-2007, MetaQuotes Software Corp. |
//|                                       http://www.metaquotes.net/ |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//---- errors returned from trade server
#define ERR_NO_ERROR                                  0
#define ERR_NO_RESULT                                 1
#define ERR_COMMON_ERROR                              2
#define ERR_INVALID_TRADE_PARAMETERS                  3
#define ERR_SERVER_BUSY                               4
#define ERR_OLD_VERSION                               5
#define ERR_NO_CONNECTION                             6
#define ERR_NOT_ENOUGH_RIGHTS                         7

WHRoeder:
Decompiled code is stolen code. Either you are a thief, or the receiver of stolen intellectual property. No one here should help you.