How and where can I learn more ?

I have read the book, the documentation and now reading some of the code base to learn more.
I am coding lightly, but feel I'm just not getting it all fast enough.

I understand I'm a new programmer, and know little with little experience, however I seem to have trouble designing code.

Mainly because I have had trouble grasping some of the topics in the book and documentation. They seem formal enough and I'm starting to understand most of it, however the details are week; and I am unable to put the information into use properly or at all.
There is simply not enough clear examples that I can learn from to understand exactly what these topics mean.
Or perhaps my understanding of programming is so week that the information is there but I cannot understand what it's telling me.
I am learning a lot, and have made a lot of progress, but my understanding of things are missing for sure.

I thought I would have a better understanding by now. I am creating some simple EA's and some indicators but many of these things I have to constantly refer to other's codes the book/documentation and/ or the dictionary and even then I have trouble understanding or just finding the information.

I have yet to build my own arrays and other more complex task and the information seems to evade me.

I guess the question is:
Is there nothing more to learn with a bit more details for MQL4 and where to find it.

Please advise
Thanks

What you may need are a few simple projects to get stuck into. It's not all about code though . . what you are trying to do with any code is solve a problem, how you design the solution is a key aspect, a bad solution, however well coded, will still be a bad solution.

So, what are your problems ? what do you need to do more efficiently that a piece of code will help with ? you need to test your learning by putting it into practice . . . code something that is of use to somebody.

RaptorUK: