500% Profit in 4 Weeks - No Automation - Still Needing Help - See attched.

I have expressed my needs for help in programming a "Scanner / Sorter" with the tile of 100%+ Profit each month without any Automation-Still need Direction-See Attached I included my demo statement hoping a few aggressive programmers would be interested in this project. I have had many replies from those wanting to understand my manual trading techniques but few programmers of whom have a serious interest in coding the desired scanner. I am posting another Demo-Statement hoping to attract an aggressive, determined, thorough and eager programmer to assist this project. Should there be any interest in programming this scanner, I would have an interest in shareing my years of trading skills to achieve this goal.

Explanation of Scanner, This is not an EA

I’m an older trader of age 46; therefore the fast paced 10pip scrap is no longer my method of trading. I trade trends of daily charts, with the preceding 4hr and 1hr to give me suggestions of what may develop on the daily. I also use weekly charts simply to confirm where the daily trend is currently.

My Trading method is very simple, basic and elementary. There is no secret as to my skills. Success lies in the ability to locate potential plays, execute a trade with tight trade management for profit and loss and ALWAYS stay true to your plan. Patience and discipline rules the market.