ea for a pending order to open at a set time

HI everyone!!!

I need some help in writing an ea as I have no knowledge in it at all.

I trade using pivot points as entry and exit levels. I set the trades by using pending orders (sell stop and buy stop). The problem is that I enter the trades at 07:00 gmt and since I have to work I can't always set the trade at that time so I would like an ea that opens the pending orders starting from 07:00gmt and expiring at 18:00gmt with customizable take profit and stop loss levels.

Could someone please help me?? Thankyou!!!!!!

you got a message

up

maxima88x:
up

It's been 33 minutes since you posted your first message! Please wait patiently for a day or two before bumping...

so you want let others do the job and code the ea for you for free?

Here's some simple code that's untested. Tell me if there's bugs and I might try to fix it. I suggest reading the MQL4 docs and/or maybe a basic programming online tutorial. Honestly, in this day and age, simple programming should be a universal skill (and in many fields it is!).

On to the code. There's no error checking. No hidden stop loss/take profit. Both you should be able to implement within a few days of learning. Writing those should be a good exercise to learn how to program. Like I said before, this was done without any testing so there's more than likely something wrong with it. If anyone catches anything, I'd be happy to help fix it.

By the way, BuyStopPrice and SellStopPrice are calculated based on Bid prices, so that's why the spread correction is there in the OrderSend. Default Lots is 0.1, or (maybe) calculated so that a stop out would cause you to lose EquityRiskPercentage% of your then current equity.

int start()
{

datetime time = iTime(NULL,PERIOD_H1,0);
   if (TimeHour(time)==18+GMTOffset) //all pendings should be filled or expired by now...
   {                       //let's clear the holding flags
      OpenSell = -1;
      OpenBuy = -1;
   }