Programmer wanted

Hi I am interested in putting some of my trading ideas into a EA. They are only based on price action no moving averages or indicators involved.

Would like options to only trade 07.00 to 20.00 London time a funtion to only enter long or only enter short positions (in a trending market) or both in

a trading range. I would like to set that up and make that choice manually at the begining of the day.

I have some basic knowledge of computing and computer languanges

but would not have the time or inclination to write my own code. I would happily work with a programmer paying commercial rates

if one were out there willing to work with me preferrably UK based and even better if in south east England. I live in East Sussex.

Mellstock:

Hi I am interested in putting some of my trading ideas into a EA. They are only based on price action no moving averages or indicators involved.

Would like options to only trade 07.00 to 20.00 London time a funtion to only enter long or only enter short positions (in a trending market) or both in

a trading range. I would like to set that up and make that choice manually at the begining of the day.

I have some basic knowledge of computing and computer languanges

but would not have the time or inclination to write my own code. I would happily work with a programmer paying commercial rates

if one were out there willing to work with me preferrably UK based and even better if in south east England. I live in East Sussex.

I do MQL software developing professionally. Please PM or email me if you're interested. My details are in the profile.

Mellstock:

If they are not based on indicators, it may be tricky to translate your trading "ideas" into code. A human "knows" what "price actions" they are looking at, but putting these ideas into an EA may not be so simple.

blogzr3: