Trying to create an automatic stop loss.

hello im trying an expert advisor witch will put a stop loss at every order

we put in metatrader regardless of its type. The stop loss will be a standrad

amount of pips for every order.

1)I want to be able able to modify the stopp loss after if want to,

without it returning to the previous (standard) imput value.

2)I want it to be put in every order i put even

if i already have another open order

im not a good programmer but ive tried making an expert like this from bits and

pieces but the expert i came up with puts a stop loss on the first order but it

doesnt put it again on all other orders and in addition it does a trailing stop

instead of a standard amount of pips that doesn't change.

the Script is:

extern