Setting up a team of MQL5 Engineers / Coders -- Start-up

Dear Forum

I am a 46 y/o professional investment banker (semi-retired) turned private futures market trader and professional abstract artist.

I (together with 2 partners) have floated a company that has conceived of a completely unique set of instruments (futures/options-like) that can easily be listed / populated to and tradable within a normal HFT / Algo/ Desktop trading system - given some tweaking.

We require someone to advise or assist in finding or setting up a team of coders to tweak a preferred existing system and code, price/index the instruments and get the systems up and running. We require all hardware advise for servers and market clearing too. It's a sizable venture where we foresee upwards of 30 million trades per MONTH.

We see this company stand completely alone in the marketplace as the instrument set is proprietary.

Please assist? Or advise if possibly you / your company may be interested? Or indeed if anyone here is aware of start-ups in the US that are seeking a project of this nature.

We are naturally offering equity to all teams members.

Regards

Bludigo (email removed )

Bludigo:

Dear Forum

I am a 46 y/o professional investment banker (semi-retired) turned private futures market trader and professional abstract artist.

I (together with 2 partners) have floated a company that has conceived of a completely unique set of instruments (futures/options-like) that can easily be listed / populated to and tradable within a normal HFT / Algo/ Desktop trading system - given some tweaking.

We require someone to advise or assist in finding or setting up a team of coders to tweak a preferred existing system and code, price/index the instruments and get the systems up and running. We require all hardware advise for servers and market clearing too. It's a sizable venture where we foresee upwards of 30 million trades per MONTH.