Need help on CloseOrder at SAR cross

Hi great guys, I'm new to MQL4 and would need help on some basic things that I did not manage to search for in the forum. Here is my first tentative code for a script to close the current buy order if price crosses below SAR:

int start()
{
//----
if(iSAR(NULL,0,0.02,0.2,0)>Close[0])
{
OrderClose(1071658,1,Ask,5,Red);
}
//----
return(0);
}

My questions are:

1. When does the above script execute the CloseOrder? At the opening of the next bar (the current bar being the one that crosses SAR)?

2. Among OrderClose parameters, is the order_ide the number in the first column of View \ Terminal \ Trade tab?

3. Does the price paramater (that MetaEditor Help explains as "preferred closing price") always mean I have to put a Bid for closing a Buy order, and Ask for a Sell order? (If yes, why "preferred"?).

4. Is it possible to replace the Close[0] with Bid in the If condition? That is, can the script compare instantaneously the latest SAR value with the Bid value during the bar formation and execute the CloseOrder command right away instead of waiting for the bar to complete?

5. If the answer to 4) is Yes, what is the execution price for the CloseOrder command? The CloseOrder paramaters request the "closing" price, which seems like we have to wait for bar completion anyway.

6. If I have 3 open charts, with 3 orders for 3 pairs, order lot sizes are differenent, looking at the OrderClose parameters it seems I have to create a unique Script for each order which will function on a unique chart. So 3 scripts for 3 orders, am I right?