My first post here. I’ve been trading for about 2 years now
but I’ve just recently tried the signal services.
I’ve got no issue when receiving trade signals. But my
question though is this: Can I close a copied signal on my own even if the
provider has not yet closed it? suppose I close a trade that has been copied,
does the system prevent it from being copied again?
Thanks in advance!
If you closed a position, the system will copy it again.