Missing Ticks when processing multiple iCustom indicatorus with CopyBuffer

Hi, I am relatively new to MT5 and having my first attempt to write an experimental EA after reading the tutorials and examples here.

I am trying to initialize multiple instance of a customed indicator with different trend period using iCustom(), and trying to process the indicator value using BufferCopy() at each tick within OnTick().

It seems to work with 1 instance of the indicator, but as soon as I added addition instances of the indicators (with different parameters), I noticed I start to miss ticks and in particulare see far less ticks (like 1 tick per half minute vs the normal 50+ tick per minute I see at on seperate screen at the same moment) being processed in the debug log even with just 2 indicators and gradually got worst as I add more. 

Below is the code for my test EA

I know it is by design that MT5 will miss ticks when busy processing OnTick(), but with the OnTick() processing took approx. 0.2sec for processing 6 iCustom indicators, it seem excessively that it is only picking up ticks every 30 second-ish. 

Is there something I am doing wrong or I should be careful when processing multiple iCustom indicators to minimized tick being missed?

Many thanks in advance,
Anthony

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                             TestEA.mq5 |
//|                                             Anthony |
//|                                             https://www.mql5.com |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
#property copyright "Anthony"
#property link      "https://www.mql5.com"
#property version   "1.00"
#property strict

const int normDigits = 5;
const int numBuffer = 2;
const int numBufferCopy = 3;
const string sIndicator = "Market\\TestIndicator.ex5";

input int Trend_Period_Start = 5;
input int Trend_Period_End = 10;

double Buy_0[3];	
double Sell_0[3];
double Buy_1[3];