I Will Code Your Strategy For Free - page 3

Keith Watford #:

I cannot direct you to another forum.

This thread is already being treated with suspicion by some moderators. This type of thread is often used by developers to get a list of people who they then send a PM offering the coding in exchange for money. This may or may not be the case here but if anyone reports such spam by PM the developer can expect to be banned.

i understand your suspicions. Honestly, i am fairly new to all this, and not accustomed to all the rules and regulations. I will never violate any of them knowingly, but if i ever do violate any, i just request you to warn me before taking any actions. 

if i repeat even after warning, you can take any appropriate action.

i sincerely am looking forward to making new codes and i will also share them, but i take it that i am among coders here so i shared my logic to approach the problem. and it is complete in its nature.

any coder, who knows mql5, can fill in the gaps and complete the code easily.

I shared the code(logically complete), and i also shared an executable to test. if you want me to publish full, compilable codes every time,  then i think i AM in the wrong room because i dont think i will be able to do that always.

i started this thread in hopes to be working with like minded people, think of new strategies and developing ways to approach them successfully, not to GIVE out fully coded softwares.

if  you think it is not acceptable, please delete this thread before i waste any more of your or my time on this. if you think i am within premise, let it continue....but dont expect me to publish fully compilable codes all the time. i will share code that addresses the problem.

If i want to sell, i will sell in the seller section, NOT HERE. 

i hope i was able to convey my point. thanks