How to calculate position size expressed in pips?

I am a beginner (very beginner) investor in Futures.
Previously, I used Naga for trading, there, after indicating the lot size, I immediately saw the calculated sum of funds that will be used for the selected transaction, in MT5 I can choose the lot amount, but the information about the amount that must be invested in a given transaction is no longer displayed.
In addition, the matter is complicated by the fact that sometimes the default lot value is expressed in integers (and usually e.g. 0.01, 0.1, etc.) as in the attachment, why is that? What does this difference mean? In this case, how to calculate how large this position will be expressed in currency?

Senserek:
I am a beginner (very beginner) investor in Futures.
Previously, I used Naga for trading, there, after indicating the lot size, I immediately saw the calculated sum of funds that will be used for the selected transaction, in MT5 I can choose the lot amount, but the information about the amount that must be invested in a given transaction is no longer displayed.
In addition, the matter is complicated by the fact that sometimes the default lot value is expressed in integers (and usually e.g. 0.01, 0.1, etc.) as in the attachment, why is that? What does this difference mean? In this case, how to calculate how large this position will be expressed in currency?

This is how I calculate my lot size.     I am not sure why you would want it in pips.  Metatrader 5 wants it in a specific format. 

double ASK  = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_ASK);
double pip_value = (_Point*10/ASK) * 100000;                      //   ( pips / ask price )         (0.0001/134.223)  *  100,000   (standard lot size)       

double risk_stoploss  =  dollar_to_risk / stoplosstemp;           // $_Risk / stoploss = risk_value          $50 / 40pips = 1.25 ($/pip)                                 
double lot = risk_stoploss / pip_value;