saved charts

If I save a chart to the MQL5 site can anyone view the chart at any time?
fxonedegree :
If I save a chart to the MQL5 site can anyone view the chart at any time?
You can change the privacy settings: Profile -> Settings -> Privacy -> checkbox new "screenshots".