Why programmers run away from customers - page 4

Vladimir Gribachev:

I agree that I am not an expert in such matters, but you see how it turns out.

I have learned that the bullshit offered only those who have never dealt with customers or are themselves such.

I agree, I'm not an expert in such matters, but you see what kind of crap happens. there are times when you give a finished product made in strict accordance with the terms of reference and in response "oyashoetozafigniaya podpredstavlyaemogo imagine it"

and full payment in advance... Well, I don't know, I was only given it once in the whole story, all the rest of the time sent to a known address.

Regarding arbitration - I have not done and do not intend to take the work there

all at your own risk from random people

Mickey Moose:

I agree, I'm not an expert in such matters, but you see what kind of crap happens. there are times when you give a finished product made in strict accordance with the terms of reference and the response is "oyashooh this is a different idea of what he imagined".

that's what arbitrage is for

Vladimir Gribachev:

If a person has responsibilities (to their family, for example) financially, they cannot afford the luxury of letting things slide (whether or not they will be paid for their work), it is not a loan that they can bail on and not pay.

OK

Let's put it this way:

you see there's a product order out there on the back of the internet

but you're interested in yourself because you've never had such an idea before

and that person is interested

that is, there will be a benefit in any case. Why not take it?

Mickey Moose:

OK

Let's put it this way:

you see there's a product order out there on the back of the internet

but you're interested in yourself because you've never had such an idea before

and that person is interested

that is, there will be a benefit in any case. Why not take it?

I will not give anything and shake the air. I have no time to suffer.