[ARCHIVE]Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Can't go anywhere without you - 5. - page 145

shuli:
borilunad I appeal to you as a programming professional, tell me, is such a script or expert difficult to write or not? (the rest of the statement is redundant - all people are different)
First, I'm not a professional programmer, I just do for myself with the interest to do with their own brains and hands. And I advise you to go to a real professional in the "Jobs" above! For a nominal fee they will do everything you need according to your clear terms of reference.

arabon:

Unfortunately, I couldn't find it. There was something similar, but not the same...

Will this code work?

It will work, but the result will be different. Not what you're expecting.

People, can you tell me how to transfer profiles from one terminal to another?

The problem is that I installed Win 7 and put the terminal on the C drive as usual. And now the new created profiles (templates, indices) simply are not visible through file managers and explorer (compiled and updated profiles, templates, indicators are only visible from the original terminal and its MetaEditor - by means of Win they are not visible, or rather visible only uncompiled and unmodified versions). Manual creation of profiles is a lot of time-consuming. I've already saved all templates and indulators one by one on other logical disk, but a terminal profile cannot be saved in any other place - only in initial terminal (and in some invisible format for file managers).

Lonely_man:

People, can you tell me how to transfer profiles from one terminal to another?