[ARCHIVE]Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Can't go anywhere without you - 5. - page 25

drknn:
Why do you think the indicator file is not opening?
name Rads_

drknn:

I've been programming for forex for seven years now. I would hardly have missed such a gross error. You try to call the indicator readings with this script in your terminal.

The thing is that a year ago I called this particular indicator with a script and everything was fine. I called it the same way I am calling it now.

I'm sorry, I don't know how much you program, I just reinstalled the terminal and forgot to fix the settings. I had about the same problem, and it took me quite a long time to find out what was wrong.

A magic parameter can be passed to OrderSend(), which can be used as a user-defined identifier. Can you tell me how to find this order with this parameter?

i999i:
A magic parameter can be passed to OrderSend(), which can be used as a user-defined identifier. Can you tell me how to find this order with this parameter?
By looping through the orders from last to first.

Roman.:
By cycling through orders from last to first.

if i have 2 types of magic 1 and magic 2 orders please tell me the code to determine if it is magic 1 or magic 2

i999i:

if i have 2 magic 1 and magic 2 orders please give me code how i can set magic 1 ormagic 2

only one order will be open and i need to determine if it is magic 1 or magic 2

i999i:

if i have 2 magic 1 and magic 2 orders please tell me the code to determine if it is magic 1 ormagic 2.

only one order will be open and i need to find out which one is magic 1 or magic 2

You load a magic filter into this function and that's it:

IndexByTicket() function.

If it is not equal to -1 when filtering by first magic, then it is the first one.

If it is not equal to -1 when filtered by the second magic 2 then it is the second one.

Roman.:

Charge this function with the magik filter and that's it: