Looking for a good MQL4 programmer. There are two strategies, I need to make them automatic. - page 5

denis_orlov:

It's possible to build!

Even from the sounds of the neighbour's kitchen... But will it work...

By the way, I've already sketched out a little TC. I made it in Paint, I'm a web developer for a reason. What's the connection? Nothing! :)))

Entry by zig-zag tops held, but not at the same bar, of course, but exactly when they really have already been held - a little later.

So, we mark out the direction of the ZZ, up or down, which we determine by the last three tops:

two rising lows - UP,

two descending highs - DOWN.

Further, the system is mirror-like, I analyse the model going upwards, sowe trade accordingly going upwards, i.e. buy.

We use three key tops:

1. stop, defines the risk

2. Upon breakdown of the maximum - stop order

3. onbreakdown of the minimum - limit order,

Aim for the orders - equal to the risk, if possible - a little less, a little homage to Madame Probability :).

Thus, in both cases, we play with the trend, in the first case - to continue, in the second - to reverse the correction.

Check without leaving the office.

I give it away for free. Use and prosper! ;)

Denis, why the contrived rules?

Recently I tasted your review on Afisha. It wasn't boring to read.

Mathemat:
Yeah, and to have an inscription above the right bar as soon as it forms: "This is the top, price won't go any further".
I'm crying:))

denis_orlov:

It's possible to build!

Even from the sounds of the neighbour's kitchen... But will it work...

By the way, I've already sketched out a little TC. I made it in Paint, I'm a web developer for a reason. What's the connection? Nothing! :)))

Entry by zig-zag tops held, but not at the same bar, of course, but exactly when they really have already been held - a little later.

So, we mark out the direction of the ZZ, up or down, which we determine by the last three tops:

two rising lows - UP,