[Archive] Learn how to make money villagers! - page 486

4x-online:
Of course. Exactly for you it's better not to trade than to trade in the tester with bullshit without stop-losses. But you wouldn't agree, would you?

What nonsense, I not only trade in the tester, I've been learning hands and feet and all sorts of things for 3 years now.)

/Map deleted - Mathemat/

7Konstantin7:

What nonsense, I do not only trade in the tester, I also trade with my hands and feet and all sorts of things for 3 years now. you have come to the wrong place :)

3 years of study and you still believe in martingales? You're having a hard time learning. Even the optimistic guys from the beginning of the thread have already understood something. You and your stream of consciousness are bringing your mind up to date with the help of pictures.

4x-online:
Three years of study and you still believe in martingales? You're having a hard time learning. Even a couple or three of your optimistic comrades from the beginning of the branch have already understood something, but you are still like a little child updating your stream of consciousness with the help of pictures.
The main thing is not to have drawdowns, it is better than to enter the forum topic and say you guys are all suckers :D

7Konstantin7:
I'm trying different EAs for a change and only from the beginning of this thread, I should try everything, especially the potential is there (the main goal is not necessarily to have no drawdowns, so everything is ahead), it's better than to enter the forum topic and say "You guys are all nuts" :D
I've already told you many times what to do. Look for an advantage and trade it with a constant lot, putting a stoploss. And to do that you spend the time you're just wasting.

4x-online:
I've already told you what to do. You have to look for the advantage and to trade with a lot, setting a stop loss. And to do that you spend the time you just waste.