FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Episode 5: July 2011) - page 286

Larisa:

Four months reading your thread, I don't understand a thing about waves. It's a mess. Back and forth and back and forth. I read Gunn. I wish I hadn't. It's kind of mystical. That's what my mushush says. Money's like rubbish. Whose gutter's wider now, that's where it pours. Only he doesn't tell me how to identify the gutter, he just laughs.

If you are interested in wave analysis, I advise you to read the book by D. Wozny - "Elliott Code: Wave Analysis of the FOREX Market ".

Larisa:

Four months reading your thread, I don't understand a thing about waves. It's a mess. Back and forth and back and forth. I read Gunn. I wish I hadn't. It's kind of mystical. That's what my mushush says. Money's like rubbish. Whose gutter's wider now, that's where it pours. Only he doesn't tell me how to identify the gutter, he just laughs.

I do not know how anybody does it, I've been doing forex for two years now, and I am only now slowly getting used to it. I have tried many different strategies and tried to create my own, nothing came out of it, now I have taken another channel strategy by Borispolz and am trying to use it, but so far not much comes out, but I keep trying. I don't know if it should be like this at the initial level or few people earn on Forex, others live with illusion of the long dollar and they all lose. I haven't got the hang of it yet, but I'm trying hard to figure it out, I'm working, losing, puffing and hoping to earn long dollar too!

Evra if it goes up, 5 at least 46 who will oppose it? - 4 trends and ! 1.4440 (ichmo: above 1.46 you can buy). Evra down (not for long, just for the crisis) reverses 1.4150 or 1.3910. (which will go 80% up 20% down). Trading has not yet started and people are already losing :))

The last forecast 22.07. (actually up) I guessed one reversal, which is good, but the second one (the wave was drawn wrong)

SVEC: