[Branch closed!] EURUSD - Trends, Forecasts and Consequences (Episode 4) - page 153

seolink74:

Exit - make a deposit

I assume the market will open lower...then a small rise of 80-120 pips and go down

I haven't managed to lose 3 deposits so far. When entering the market losses should be controlled not more than 2-5% of the deposit.

I'm not a sock-picker, my approach to investing is just not quite adequate ))))

seolink74:

1 Is it not possible to automate trading conditions?

2 I see believe...this is the state for what period?

I agree about the experience... I am a trainee now.

1. No, my TS is similar to wave analysis, analysis of all TFs.

2. almost 2 months, i have a lot of work to do, i have no MM, but my losses have not survived too long.

AndrejFX:
I'm not a sock-picker, it's just that my approach to investing is not quite adequate ))))
Even if you're lucky this time...and the next time... you'll lose 3-5 times your deposit with this approach... Trading is not a game of chance. Some people earn money with a shovel, others with brains.

seolink74:
Even if you are lucky this time...and the next time... you'll lose 3-5 times your deposit with this approach... Trading is not gambling. Some people earn money with a shovel, others with brains.

They say even a broom shoots once a year )))) I'll have a series of profitable deals one day, faith is a terrible thing! :) i understand the risks, that's why i make small deposits, usually about $300 each.

seolink74:
Even if you're lucky this time, you'll make more money next time ... you will lose 3-5 times your deposit with this approach... Trading is not gambling. Some people earn money with a shovel, others with brains.