EURUSD - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Part 3) - page 567

Hi all !!! EUR-USD

Buy above 1.4260 with a stop below 1.42 and targets at 1.4280, 1.43, 1.4325, 1.4340, then only a pullback to 1.44, which I do not hope for Monday. Sell below 1.4190 with stop above 1.4235 and targets at 1.4170, 1.4150, 1.4130, further to 1.41

GBP-USD

On the hour chart buy above 1.6150 with a stop below 1.61 and targets at 1.6190-1.62, 1.6230, further to 1.6250-1.6270. Sell below 1.6080 with a stop above 1.6130 and targets at 1.6050, 1.6030, 1.60, further to 1.5980-1.5960.

On the Pound I assume a correction!

nordfx also has a real mt5

tpg-k156:
nordfx also has real mt5
You see, at Alpari MT5 there is a separate server, i.e. an MT4 account will not work with MT5, but at insta you can choose whichever terminal you like

Hi there! I'm a newbie! Very much needs your advice!!! I was training on the demo, all was normal. I threw it in the real. And messed up so that now I sit and wonder how to fix it. In general, the sels are at 1.4057, and buy 1.4244.Sels and buy equal amounts, 5 pieces.Advice how to get out of this situation.Because I tried myself, so worse done((((

monstrochka:
I am a beginner! I need your advice very much!!! I was training on the demo, all was normal. I threw it in the real. And so messed up that now I sit and wonder how to fix it. In general, the sels are at 1.4057, and the bonds are 1.4244.Sels and bonds equal amount, 5 pieces.Advise how to get out of this situation.Because I tried myself, so worse done((((

Someone posted a link here to an article about several options for getting out of a loca, but I don't remember who. Wait, maybe someone will post it.

monstrochka:
I need your advice very much!!! I was training on the demo, all was normal. I threw it in the real. And so messed up that now I sit and wonder how to fix it. In general, the sels are at 1.4057, and bai 1.4244. Sels and bai equal in number, 5 pieces. Advice on how to get out of this situation.