Market model: constant throughput - page 5

As always, it's all negativity. Some in the open and some in the guise of caution.

Again, nothing on topic, just phrases that might as well be inserted into any thread at all.

hrenfx:
Please show me the compression of random BPs. Of course I can do it myself, but you have already prepared everything for such an operation.

gip:

The compression algorithms for zip and rar are not universal. The algorithms themselves also have certain window sizes.

The research is bold, pulled by thirty-kilometre ears. With an abstract approach, you can come up with so many hypotheses that even ten thousand people in fifty years will not study. Which is, by and large, often the case in science.

If you make it a rule to have at least the simplest justification for your hypothesis, you will save enough time for three lifetimes.

It's not about the hypothesis. It's about learning, and hrenfx seems to be self-taught. That's why it's just mush. He does not know that before teaching, no matter where: in kindergarten, school or university, someone takes years to figure out what to teach and in what sequence. Not everyone succeeds. The students of good teachers as a result of learning have a harmonious building in the head, while the students of bad teachers have manna with logs and traps in the head. In the case of hrenfx, we get a bunch of words and terms, the meaning of which hrenfx has its own and therefore it is not at all clear what this has to do with the market.

faa1947: