Literature. Neural networks. Genetic algorithms. Digital signal processing. Mathematics, analysis. Statistics. - page 12

I studied by Robert Laforet - Object-Oriented Programming in C++, but I didn't look for it to download...
joo:
What book would you recommend that explains classes and other OOP (C++) concepts as simply as possible?

Abzasc:

StatBars:

Thank you. I'll have a look.

R.Laforet Object-Oriented Programming in C++.djvu

joo:

And lastly, the tastiest part.

Finance. The archive is divided into 4 parts. Don't forget to download the header.

archive header

part -1

part three.

The links are dead.

Abzasc:

The links are dead.

Heehee. Killed the files. Because nobody downloaded them for a long time. :)

Even though I warned you that you needed all the parts.

I'll fix it.

joo:

Corrected.

Thank you. But in the long run, it's not an option, the links will keep dying... We'll have to think of something else.

Abzasc:

Thank you. But by and large, it's not an option, links will keep dying... We'll have to think of something else.

Yeah, man. Here, I'm thinking about it, what can I do? I can re-post anything in this thread, but where, and in a way that solves the problem of dying links.

joo:

A website, on ucoz, for example. Or maybe arrange with someone here who has some.

Alternatively, put on a torrent, even if no one will be on the distribution, you can always ask to be connected.

Still, you can try to ask the admins to make a profile to fill in the files, and register a nyet "librarian" for the case. But it is unlikely that they will go for it... We'll have to ask the whole world))

If you need to download individual books, I can give you a link. But this will have to be downloaded from me. The speed is slow.

joo:
Yeah, man. Here, I'm thinking about it, what can I do? I can re-upload everything in this thread, but where, and in a way that solves the problem of dying links.