[Archive!] Writing an advisor for free - page 90

tagneo:

I can't make a line in the indicator properties (I change it to a line but it still displays rhombuses) ...... I can't change the line but it still looks like rhombuses) . Who can help? I searched all the Runet and found nothing good..... and I would also like to reduce the width of the lines..... .

Line

Hi. Can you write an EA to open an order when the indicator changes the angle of direction and the angle is calculated in %?

Hello, I'm not good at programming, can you please help me make an experimental EA? Here are the conditions: I have a predictive indicator WmiFor-2.2 it needs to be mounted in a simple Expert Advisor, so without iCustom ( ) calls, now when the indicator has not fixed pattern (start and end) and found the optimal forecast more than 93%, then the pattern is fixed, opens the corresponding position market order and put TakeProfit on the bar in the forecast which calculates the function =High[iHighest(NULL,0,MODE_CLOSE,Number of bars to search,0)]; or Low[iLowest(....) calculates an extremum on the future forecast in WmiFor, but NOT on the price chart. When an order closes at TakeProfit or StopLoss, the pattern is taken off the fix and goes to the first bar, the forecast is calculated and so on. When it is less than 93% the Expert Advisor remains silent. You can remove unnecessary indicators on the EA.
Files:
wmifor.mq4  21 kb
ythmmw.mq4  14 kb

anton777: