Question for connoisseurs - page 12

rid писал(а) >>

I'm not really an expert on this.

But the assumption is that if after the 1st signal you 'hang' the flag, then let it hang.

Even if the 1st signal is already exhausted!

Then the 2nd signal will give a signal to open without any problem.

If I understood the question correctly...

But the flag is a variable, as I understand it, and with a new tick the program will see the initial or newly calculated flag value. Maybe I misunderstand what a flag is?

MQLBankir >> :

But a flag is a variable, as I understand it, and with a new tick the program will see the initial or calculated value of the flag from the new data. Maybe I misunderstand what a flag is?

A flag is a boolean constant which has a value true or false, with a numeric representation of 1 or 0 respectively.

If the condition of the 1st signal (like crossing 2 wheels) then the flag is set to true, if the crossing has not yet occurred flag remains false! For your task... it would look something like this :

bool signal1=true;

int start()

if (signal1==false) {return();}

signal1 ......... tra la get signal

if (signal1 ==true) //the first signal appears

{

signal2 .............. tra la receiving signal

signal1=false;

}

something like that should happen )))

oh, as I was writing, it was already defined below)

MQLBankir >> :

But a flag is a variable, as I understand it, and with a new tick the program will see the initial or calculated value of the flag from the new data. Maybe I misunderstand what a flag is?

I can add, that globally declared variables save their values.

>> until they are forcibly changed or the program is closed.

The protection of the flag is done as follows:

int flag;
int start()
{
 // функция принятия решения и установки флага
 if( flag==1)
  { flag=0;
   // код защищенный от запуска флагом   
  } 
return(0);
}
By the way
// функция принятия решения и установки флага