RSI array out of range error

Hi guys. newbie here ..I need some help. 
I would like to use rsi value of 5th candle as part of my entry so I need to keep checking for it's value . I compiled my code and have no errors or warnings. However when using strategy tester, I keep getting array out of range (89,38) . How can I fix this and make the code work as  intended . 
 Please give advice if I have done it wrong. Here's the code below 

double rsiArray[];

int rsiHandle = iRSI(_Symbol,PERIOD_CURRENT,7,PRICE_CLOSE);

ArraySetAsSeries(rsiArray,true);

CopyBuffer(rsiHandle,0,5,6,rsiArray);

double rsi = NormalizeDouble(rsiArray[5],2);

Additionally, I have used rsi value in this code below below

if((rsi > 80) && (slowMaArray[5] > 12000) && (FastMaArray[0] < slowMaArray[0] && FastMaArray[1] > slowMaArray[1]))
{
  trade.Sell(0.2,_Symbol,0,0,0);
}
If this is the source of the problem or  my if statement is wrong please advise also . (I have a feeling it's wrong lol)
Thanks . 
The checks a trading robot must pass before publication in the Market
The checks a trading robot must pass before publication in the Market
  • www.mql5.com
Before any product is published in the Market, it must undergo compulsory preliminary checks in order to ensure a uniform quality standard. This article considers the most frequent errors made by developers in their technical indicators and trading robots. An also shows how to self-test a product before sending it to the Market.

Seleucus:
Hi guys. newbie here ..I need some help. 
I would like to use rsi value of 5th candle as part of my entry so I need to keep checking for it's value . I compiled my code and have no errors or warnings. However when using strategy tester, I keep getting array out of range (89,38) . How can I fix this and make the code work as  intended . 
 Please give advice if I have done it wrong. Here's the code below 

Additionally, I have used rsi value in this code below below