Championship all? :) - page 4

Silent:

Have you not noticed thelist of changes in the MetaTrader 5 Client Terminal builds either?

Just prioritise what programmers need, the rest will have to wait for the rest.

That's right. Fuck traders, and fuck support by dealers. What is the most important in trading? Programmers :))) We have developed a terminal that is not supported by any brokerage companies, but it may be useful to participate in the forum, earn points and draw complex indicators in the tester. I agree, it's a market too. But it only has a very indirect relation to trading.

Mischek:
Make your own, not questionable, and all clients will be yours.
I'm a trader first of all. And for me the absence of a new useful tool and replacing it with fuss about forum attendance is annoying. It was obvious 2 years ago that mql5 "is not going well". We can analyze the reasons for the fiasco for a long time, it may be a new syntax with OOP and lack of compatibility with 4... It's none of my fucking business, you're right there. But the fact remains. Right now 5-a is a dead language for enthusiasts and they are trying to squeeze something out of it. And they do not go to traders, but to programmers, creating a subculture on the basis of 5-th. No wonder that the brokerage companies do not want to switch to 5. You started making race cars instead of tractors. They're cool who argues, but I've got a field to plow. Okay, sorry about the stream of consciousness. Too bad, I like the terminal in general and the language is not bad :(

DMXX, don't be so obvious in showing your lack of understanding and outright nonsense.

It's enough for one to spin the "traders don't do enough" song and then you start spouting even wilder statements.