Reconnecting signal

Can I delete an existing signal and after that can I reconnect it to my account?
Md Farid Uddin Talukder:
Can I delete an existing signal and after that can I reconnect it to my account?

No, you cannot publish again as a signal a trading account that it was used as a signal before.