EA to place Fixed SL and TP when trading Buy/Sell by market, on three charts

Hello, good afternoon, I hope everybody is fine

I show you the following code that I have been doing at my own pace, because i am new to this and i am learning.

Its objective is that: When I make a buy/sell by market, Stop Loss and Take Profit are already place by default

With the idea that it can save me the time of placing Stop Loss and Take Profit manually or by dragging/trailing  on the charts

This is because the three assets that I trade are very volatile (US30, NAS100 and SPX500) in the time frame of M1, and those few seconds where the SL and TP is set, make the difference. The convenience of automatically placing SL and TP when executing the order by market, would be incredible. For this reason I need your valuable experience to help me get this up and running.

Graphically what you want is attached and the conditions are as follows:

1. When Buying/Selling by market manually US30, automatically place -12,5 pips of SL and +37,5 pips of TP (Regarding the price where y Bought/Sold)

2. When Buying/Selling by market manually NAS100, automatically place -8 pips of SL and +24 pips of TP (Regarding the price where y Bought/Sold)

3. When Buying/Selling by market manually SPX500, automatically place -1,5 pips of SL and +4,5 pips of TP (Regarding the price where y Bought/Sold)

Thanks for your time!!

#include <Trade/Trade.mqh>
CTrade trade;

/*To open operations*/
ulong trade_ticket = 0;
bool time_passed = true;

//    0.5% per operation -> Lots = Risk/(SL+Spread), 
//    Example: 0.5% of 10000$ -> 10000$*0.005 = 100$
//    (10000*0.005/12,5+1,5) Lots for US30
//    US30     12,5 pips of SL + 1,5 pips of spread 
//    NAS100   8 pips of SL + 1 pip of spread      
//    SPX500   1,5 pips of SL + 0,5 pip of spread

double get_lotage()                       
{
 double balance = AccountInfoDouble(ACCOUNT_BALANCE);     // Call the balance to calculate Lots (Position)