Help with MA cross and price crossing another MA

Hi all,

This is my first attempt in a very long time at writing an EA. In summary my EA should execute a Buy/Sell if the 1- and 20 EMA has crossed in the previous 10 candles and at the point when the price crosses the 200 EMA. I've done my best so far but when back testing does not pick anything up. I'm sure I've done something stupid as I look at charts and can seethis trend happening a few times when adding indicators manually. Can anyone help please?

#include<Trade\Trade.mqh>

//Create a Ctrade instance
CTrade trade;
input double   MyLotSize= 0.10;
input int      StopLoss= 50;
input int      TakeProfit= 100;

void OnTick()
  {

//Create an empty string
      string entry="";

//Create an empty string
      string emtery ="";

//Get the ask price
      double Ask = NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_ASK),_Digits);

//Get the bid price
      double Bid = NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_BID),_Digits);

//Create Array for several prices
      double myMovingAverageArray10[],myMovingAverageArray20[],myMovingAverageArray200[];

//Create the properties of Moving Average 10
      int movingaverageDefinition1 = iMA (_Symbol, PERIOD_H4, 10, 0, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE);

int movingaverageDefinition2 = iMA (_Symbol, PERIOD_H4, 20, 0, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE);

int movingaverageDefinition3 = iMA (_Symbol, PERIOD_H4, 200, 0, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE);

//Sort the price array from the current candle downwards
      ArraySetAsSeries(myMovingAverageArray10,true);

ArraySetAsSeries(myMovingAverageArray20,true);

ArraySetAsSeries(myMovingAverageArray200,true);

//Defined MA1, one line, current canfdle, 3 candles, store result
      CopyBuffer(movingaverageDefinition1,0,0,10,myMovingAverageArray10);

//Defined MA2, one line, current canfdle, 3 candles, store result
      CopyBuffer(movingaverageDefinition2,0,0,10,myMovingAverageArray20);

//Defined MA3, one line, current canfdle, 3 candles, store result