Why am I getting values of bar from Jan 1, 1970?

Hi guys!

I'm a newbie to coding. Just getting started. This is the second program I now code. 

Here is my current issue with the below coding:

1/ Why does the system give me the high of the candle from 1970.01.01 and this twice (see print statements in terminal)

2/ Why my high_price_array[] seems to be of a size of 4 (see print statements) despite having a declared size of only 3 (line 22)?

What's going on here? 

Thx for your input/help. 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#property indicator_separate_window

#property indicator_buffers 2

#property indicator_color1 Green

#property indicator_color2 Black

#property indicator_width1 2

#property indicator_width2 2

//---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

//                                      GLOBAL VARIABLES                                               |

//---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

extern   int   Bar_History       =  10;

double         high_price_array[3], low_price_array[3];

datetime       price_array_time[3];

double         Buf_High[], Buf_Low[]; 

//                                     SPECIAL FUNCTIONS                                               |

int init() {

ArrayInitialize(high_price_array, 0);

ArrayInitialize(low_price_array, 0);

SetIndexBuffer(0, Buf_High);

SetIndexStyle(0, DRAW_HISTOGRAM, 2, Green); 

SetIndexBuffer(1, Buf_Low);

SetIndexStyle(1, DRAW_HISTOGRAM, 2, Black); 

IndicatorShortName("Break In Micromarket Structure");

SetIndexLabel(0, "High");

SetIndexLabel(1, "Low");

return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);

}

//                                        START FUNCTION                                                |

int start() {

int   counted_bars = IndicatorCounted();

int   i = Bars - counted_bars - 1;

int   look_back_candle  =  3;