issues with mt4 code (stoploss and take profit)

Good morning from the uk everyone. So am looking for a bit of help regarding some code I've been working on. My code is attached and as you'll quickly tell I'm still new to this and its definitely not the neatest/most efficient right now. However the reason for the post is I'm having stop loss and take profit issues.

When I'm back testing I can see that my stop loss isn't actually appearing and ill see the EA make 5 winning trades and then make a massive loss. The second issue with my take profit is even if i change the take profit in the code it always stays the same when back testing (around 50 pips).

I'm aware that it could be something quite simple that I'm missing so I would really appreciate if someone could have a look at it and explain what it is I've been doing wrong.

Regarding the stop loss issue i have also attempted to exit trades in another way and that is when the moving averages cross over but still no luck.

Files:
CABLE.mq4  7 kb

1. Always use strict. Fixing the warnings will save you hours of debugging, but you must understand the differences.

2. bool isnewcandle;
    ⋮
    void OnTick(void){
    ⋮
        if (isnewcandle)

Uninitialized variable. Never set.

3.    double previousStovalue = iStochastic (NULL, 0, 14 , 3, 3, MODE_SMA, MODE_MAIN, 0, 1);
    ⋮
           double stopLossPrice = OrderStopLoss;             //Ask - OrderStopLoss * GetPipValue();
           openOrderID = OrderSend(NULL,OP_BUY,lotSize,Ask,10,OrderStopLoss,TakeProfit,NULL,magicNB);
    ⋮
    ticket=OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,Lots,Ask,3,0,Ask+TakeProfit*Point,"macd sample",16384,0,Green);

Be careful with NULL.

1. On MT4, you can use NULL in place of _Symbol only in those calls that the documentation specially says you can. iHigh does, iCustom does, MarketInfo does not, OrderSend does not.