EA to open position based on consecutive PSAR values

Hi there,

I am new to MQL4 programming and came across the following practice problem online: create an EA which checks the previous N = 10 candles and if PSAR is consecutively above than iOpen() for all these N = 10 candles, open a sell position; if PSAR is consecutively below iOpen() for N = 10 candles, open a buy position. Additional external variables are TP and SL pips. 

My approach was to first only focus on one side: the sell branch. I created an infinite while loop that loops from N=0 to N=10 and checks the PSAR and iOpen values for each candle. If PSAR >= iOpen, it increases the count by 1, all the way till N=10. When it's N=10, it opens the sell position. I added an error handling snippet there as well. And in other scenarios (i.e. when one of the previous candles did not meet the PSAR >= iOpen condition), the loop breaks.

However, the code doesn't run as expected. It seems to halt and very strangely, even though I have M1 set in my input, at each run the code seems to gets executed on the default H1 chart. 

Any suggestions would be highly appreciated as I would like to learn more and improve! Thanks a lot for your help. :)

My code currently: 

#include <stdlib.mqh>

enum TimeFrame { M1, M5, M15, H1, H4, D1, W1, MN1 };

input int  TakeProfitPips = 500;
input int  StopLossPips   = 500;
input double PSAR_step    = 0.02;

input  double PSAR_max     = 0.20;
input int    BarsNumber   = 10;
input double Lots         = 0.1;
input TimeFrame currentTF = M1;
int BarsCount;

int OnInit()
  {
   BarsCount = Bars; 
   return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }

void OnTick()
{
   if(Bars > BarsCount) {

int count = 0;
      while(1){

double sar  = iSAR(Symbol(),currentTF,PSAR_step,PSAR_max,count);
         double open = iOpen(Symbol(),currentTF,count);

if(sar >= open && count < BarsNumber) {
            count++;
         }
         else if(count == BarsNumber) {