If you synchronized with the box unticked, you are not OK!
Please read my instructions and do as I say to the last letter, not more or less.
When you synchronize you signal settings to your MQL5 VPS, the signal copying is performed in the virtual server, that's why you shouldn't
tick the box again, becuase you will be copying the signal TWICE locally on your computer and this is dangerous!
I started all over again. synchronized with the box unticked. I have this:
2020.04.29 18:48:39.364Virtual Hosting: ZZZZZ status is 'started'
2020.04.29 18:55:48.622'XXXXXX': Signal - signal subscription disabled, enable realtime subscription in 'Signals'
settings.
Did you read my message?
If you synchronized with the box unticked, you
are not OK!
Please read my instructions and do as I say to the last letter, not more or less.
When you synchronize you signal settings to your MQL5 VPS, the signal copying
is performed in the virtual server, that's why you shouldn't tick the box again, becuase you will be copying the signal TWICE locally on your
computer and this is dangerous!
If you synchronized with the box unticked, you are not OK!
Please read my instructions and do as I say to the last letter, not more or less.
When you synchronize you signal settings to your MQL5 VPS, the signal copying is performed in the virtual server, that's why you shouldn't tick the box again, becuase you will be copying the signal TWICE locally on your computer and this is dangerous!
I started all over again. synchronized with the box unticked. I have this:
2020.04.29 18:48:39.364 Virtual Hosting: ZZZZZ status is 'started'
2020.04.29 18:48:25.885 Virtual Hosting: ZZZZZZ migration processed
I disconnect and reconnect and I have this:
2020.04.29 18:55:48.622 'XXXXXX': Signal - signal subscription disabled, enable realtime subscription in 'Signals' settings.
I started all over again. synchronized with the box unticked. I have this:
2020.04.29 18:48:39.364 Virtual Hosting: ZZZZZ status is 'started'
2020.04.29 18:48:25.885 Virtual Hosting: ZZZZZZ migration processed
I disconnect and reconnect and I have this:
2020.04.29 18:55:48.622 'XXXXXX': Signal - signal subscription disabled, enable realtime subscription in 'Signals' settings.
Did you read my message?
If you synchronized with the box unticked, you are not OK!
Please read my instructions and do as I say to the last letter, not more or less.
When you synchronize you signal settings to your MQL5 VPS, the signal copying is performed in the virtual server, that's why you shouldn't tick the box again, becuase you will be copying the signal TWICE locally on your computer and this is dangerous!