If you are subscribed to a signal
Then signal account get funded by it's trader
All subscriber's trades get closed immediately and opened new orders in the same previous locations and level price with less volume
How such dummy, stupid thing is allowed, it cost me and all subscribers to lose the trades ???
All subscriber trades get closed immediately and open new account in the same location and level price with different volume
I did not understand sorry.I hope the other users (who understood it) will reply.
sometines it happs when do u do