Indicator (Trix) doesn't work with 99% modeling quality

Hi everyone. Recently I have been trying to use 99% modeling quality with my expert advisor using custom indicator called Trix. Before that I have been using 90% modeling quality.
I got a problem while using 99% modeling quality, where my indicator would not show any signals.

I thought that there might be a problem in the code or there might be a problem with the application that I am using. I am new to all of this and have never written an indicator (so I apologize if this is a stupid question), so I was wondering if someone who understands this would be able to explain to me what is my problem with not getting any signals with 99% modeling quality.
I am attaching the code for Trix and also 2 pictures of how different it is between 90% and 99% modeling quality.

Thank you.

#property  indicator_separate_window
#property  indicator_buffers 6
//----
#property  indicator_color1 Crimson
#property  indicator_color2 Green
#property  indicator_color3 Red
#property  indicator_color4 Aqua
#property  indicator_color5 DarkGray
#property  indicator_color6 DarkGray
#property  indicator_width1 1
#property  indicator_width2 1
#property  indicator_width3 0
#property  indicator_width4 0
#property  indicator_width5 1
#property  indicator_width6 1
#property  indicator_style1 STYLE_SOLID
#property  indicator_style2 STYLE_DOT
#property  indicator_style3 STYLE_SOLID
#property  indicator_style4 STYLE_SOLID
#property  indicator_style5 STYLE_SOLID
#property  indicator_style6 STYLE_SOLID
#property  indicator_level1 0
//---- indicator parameters
extern int  TRIX_Period    =13;
extern int  Signal_Period  =8;
extern bool Signals        =true;
extern int  CountBars      =1500;
//---- indicator buffers
double      ind_buffer1[];
double      ind_buffer2[];
double      ind_buffer3[];
double      ind_buffer4[];
double      ind_buffer5[];
double      ind_buffer6[];
double      ind_buffer7[];
//---- variables
static bool TurnedUp=false;