The Truth About Forex Brokers

My name is Chris. I am a private Forex trader and I like to enable retail traders to choose the right Forex broker by explaining some of the most discussed issues and open questions in retail forex trading. Because a fair and trustworthy broker is the key to successful trading!

There are many misunderstandings and large knowledge gaps in the retail forex trading community. A large portion of retail traders bet their money on forex markets without possessing the essential knowledge about their trading environment and the most important tricks and traps, which are costing traders millions every day.

The large and ever growing number of retail brokers makes it difficult to choose the right partner. Many retail traders just look for the spreads and assume that all brokers are more or less the same. But this isn’t correct and this mistake can result in major losses or even a default of the trading account

Choosing a state of the art quality broker is essential for successful trading. But you have to know which questions to ask in order to differentiate the superb and trustworthy brokers from the questionable rest.

In my blog DigitalForex I like enable retail traders to choose the right broker by explaining some of the most discussed issues and open questions in retail forex trading. A fair and trustworthy broker is the key to successful trading! Again, traders can lose a lot of money or even default by choosing the wrong Forex broker.

A brokerage relationship must be based on trust so do not choose by the price (e.g. best spreads). It’s worth investing substantial time and effort to research about a broker’ s reputation and separate the trustworthy brokers with excellent service from the res