What is your trading style?Scalping, Day Trading or Swing Trading?

What is your trading style?Scalping, Day Trading or Swing Trading?

Dear Traders please share your ideas which trading style is more beneficial for you scalping,swing Trading or intraday trading?
Some Traders love scalping and a very huge number of traders love this style but on many forex forums it is said scalpers are a group of losers in forex. Day traders are also not more successful but the third group of swing traders are know as more successful Traders.Do you agree?

Please share your ideas

i prefer scalping but since i'm frequently online i'm using daily frame

Hi Jack, I am a beginner in forex trading, learning more and more about forex trading. I am not familiar with the mentioned trading types, however interested to know more about these all.

Shawnmichal:
Hi Jack, I am a beginner in forex trading, learning more and more about forex trading. I am not familiar with the mentioned trading types, however interested to know more about these all.

Well Shawn- It is very easy these terms. have a view below- this might help you

Scalping

If you want to make profits fast and like action, scalping is for you. Scalping is about getting a little profit on little trades. Many small trades a day gets a big profit at the end of the day. Be a careful pro. Scalping is the FX trading style for currency traders who want to make profits on a daily base. 1-2% profit every day, sounds good? That’s what professional scalper makes
Advantages from scalping:

• High win rate
  • You can make high profits faster than with any other trading styles

Disadvantages:

• Only for experienced trader with deep knowledge about currency trading
  • Time intensive when done manual

Day Trading