EA Needed For Urgently For Winner Strategy!

Hi, guys, I am new on this forum. I want to assure you all that I am adding great value to all and expect every contribution you can muster. I currently work as a World Indices/Currency Portfolio Management Consultant for a number of BIG banks (I'll disclose their names later).

I also have below a Trading Strategy that hasnt recorded a loss since Jan, 2008 till now...But it is only ~1 to 5 trades per months

Sell
rsi>90 && macd<0 tp=10pips

Buy
rsi0 tp=10pips

Timeframe M15
EURUSD

Lets create an expert advisor with these parameters for all to benefit.

Thanks

what r the parameters for these i.e periods

hi danberg,

Sounds like a simple EA to code. Are there any other specifications?

Cheers!

-banauts

danberg:
Hi, guys, I am new on this forum. I want to assure you all that I am adding great value to all and expect every contribution you can muster. I currently work as a World Indices/Currency Portfolio Management Consultant for a number of BIG banks (I'll disclose their names later). I also have below a Trading Strategy that hasnt recorded a loss since Jan, 2008 till now...But it is only ~1 to 5 trades per months Sell
rsi>90 && macd<0 tp=10pips

Buy
rsi0 tp=10pips

Timeframe M15
EURUSD

Lets create an expert advisor with these parameters for all to benefit. Thanks

Hi Nasir

I would like to know if you can program me an EA based on the signal and value of a MACD. If the value is greater than the signal we buy. If the value is less than the signal we sell.

Please can you have look at developing this EA. I ask several people but with no success.

See attachment for more details please. Thanks.

QUOTE=nasir.khan;28866]what r the parameters for these i.e periods

Dear Friends,

I have about 6 years experience in forex trading, and i have tested all MT4 indicators and combination of them for trading and i automized some of them, but non of them had successful results.