The London Open - page 103

Hi all, first post to the forum, hope everyone's well.

As a newbie i stumbled across the thread on t2win, and came across. I've been reading the threads from start to finish, making notes and then re-reading as it looks like this method works, once you get your head around it!!

Wud be gratefull if someone could tell me if i've got my charts right, using mt4 demo. Here's what i have:

60 min 200, 50 ma =simple 20ma=exp all apllied to close

fx sniper cci 21, and 10.

5min 200, 50 ma =simple 20ma=exp all to close

cci 63 and 252.

Any advice appreciated.

Regards to all

Beaky

beakytrader:
Hi all, first post to the forum, hope everyone's well.As a newbie i stumbled across the thread on t2win, and came across. I've been reading the threads from start to finish, making notes and then re-reading as it looks like this method works, once you get your head around it!!Wud be gratefull if someone could tell me if i've got my charts right, using mt4 demo. Here's what i have:60 min 200, 50 ma =simple 20ma=exp all apllied to close fx sniper cci 21, and 10.5min 200, 50 ma =simple 20ma=exp all to close cci 63 and 252.Any advice appreciated.Regards to allBeaky

Hi Beaky

Welcome to the thread, it's always great to see new people posting and you have come to the right place if you are serious about learning how to trade and make some serious pips, there are certainly plenty of them flying about at the moment.

Yes, this strategy certainly does work but it is worth taking the time to really understand and digest it if you want to take full advantage of the pips available without falling into all the newbie bear traps along the way.

Why not join the free live chat which will give you a great feel for the way these guys trade and you will get to meet traders of all standards who follow this strategy. There are some really great characters in there and they are always willing to help.