Hello Forex TSD

Just wanted to introduce myself and let everyone know what I was doing here.

The Name is Kevin and I am from San Diego CA, And I am a Forex Newbie.

I have opened accounts with three Forex brokers and am looking for the best stragetys to make the money grow. I would like something that I can put on autopilot because I am very limited on time. I have a pretty high risk tollerence and cannnnot spell l to save my live... I want to find the most profitable system out there.

I will start reading through the forums, but if anyone could point me in the right direction it would be apprieciated.

Also, if you are a good programmer I am willing to compensate you for your services.

Thanks and happy trading....

Kurka Fund:

Also, if you are a good programmer I am willing to compensate you for your services.

What kind of strategies are you looking for? Or do you have strategies that you want to be programmed into EAs? I can handle simple to moderately complicated strategies, so maybe we can talk.

Kurka Fund:
Just wanted to introduce myself and let everyone know what I was doing here.

The Name is Kevin and I am from San Diego CA, And I am a Forex Newbie.

I have opened accounts with three Forex brokers and am looking for the best stragetys to make the money grow. I would like something that I can put on autopilot because I am very limited on time. I have a pretty high risk tollerence and cannnnot spell l to save my live... I want to find the most profitable system out there.

I will start reading through the forums, but if anyone could point me in the right direction it would be apprieciated.

Hello and welcome to the world of forex trading.