My profitable trading system so far

Hi members,

I would like to share my trading system. Please see the picture attached.

Everyday at least 1 - 2 trades:

SL = 30 pips

TP = 40 pips

GBP USD M15

USD CHF M30

EUR USD M30

Trading platform : interbankfx

For your info:

In Singapore time, hunting time starts from 1 pm onwards to 1 am midnight. Big news does not really affect my trade.

I am still learning forex till today. Happy newyear

regards

Sugiyantho

SHIChannel

Hi, I have tried to attach FXOE-SHIchannel indicator to my chart, but it did not work. How to make the indicator works? in what folder should I put it? Thank you

Indicators go in: "platformName\experts\indicators", then open, compile and attach.

Jack2000:
Hi, I have tried to attach FXOE-SHIchannel indicator to my chart, but it did not work. How to make the indicator works? in what folder should I put it? Thank you

Looks like you need the FXOE-lib.mqh file to make this SHI indicator work. Could the author post it perhaps?

hi

kairen:
Hi members,

I would like to share my trading system. Please see the picture attached.

Everyday at least 1 - 2 trades:

SL = 30 pips

TP = 40 pips

GBP USD M15

USD CHF M30

EUR USD M30

Trading platform : interbankfx

For your info:

In Singapore time, hunting time starts from 1 pm onwards to 1 am midnight. Big news does not really affect my trade.

I am still learning forex till today. Happy newyear

regards

Sugiyantho

Hi Sugi,

thanks for your system ...in a week how many winning and lossing trade ?

===================

Forex Indicators Collection

prasxz:
Hi Sugi,

thanks for your system ...in a week how many winning and lossing trade ?

===================

Forex Indicators Collection