Help to code Larry indicator please - page 3

incredible stuff...I would need an EA though as I do not have time to trade manually. I wonder if anybody reading is interested to make an indicator and EA of this for Forex? From what I can see this would make a nice little scalper.

ES

yes that would be good. Another good trade yesterday, again right at the bottom of the move off the pivot lines. Iam currently in a trade now with spikes and divergence but not of a pivot so i have to be careful but i should get this one for a long as its very close to the start of the euro session.

The 2 perfect setups this week have both gone for over 30pips each. By the looks of it there will be about 3 ideal setups per week early in the european session and i have noticed another couple of good setups on the exhaustion of those moves in the us session. There has been no loosing trades this week with the divergence and pivot setups.

I might try my hand at a ea although i'm not a programmer. I will look at other ea's and see if i can work it out. I will share if i work it out but it looks like the interest isnt there.

Files:
picture_1.gif  37 kb
picture1_1.gif  34 kb

ok i sold it out at the pivot..why? chicken i suppose because it didnt come from the s1 pivot. Who knows if thats the right thing to do but i got 13 pips after the spread..

Files:
picture_2.gif  35 kb

ok so it did go a little bit further. I could have gotten antoher 10 pips but the thinking was right. Still this indicator can pick the bottom of a move if used correctly. Not a bad feat as all you read about it hard to pick the tops and bottoms. I just have a problem with letting the profit run that might come from my s&p trading where i only go for a small profit.

Iam still learning the currency moves but this looks really good on the forex 1 & 5 min charts.

Files:
picture_3.gif  33 kb