Easy Language Tutorial!

Hi folks!

I'll start soon writing a tutorial in Easy Language!

I want to hear your opinion and is it worth the time?

What is a Easy Language ? Is it something similar to MQL4 and what can it be use for ?

I am new to FX and hope to know more about FX trading using MQL4, please advise where should i start ? Thanks

El!

fccheah:
What is a Easy Language ? Is it something similar to MQL4 and what can it be use for ? I am new to FX and hope to know more about FX trading using MQL4, please advise where should i start ? Thanks
Hi fccheah,
Welcome to the world of MQL4!
The Easy Language is the programming language of TradeStation and the most of the MQL4 indicators have been converted from this language to MQL4. So, it's very important to the MQL4 programmers to know it. To start with MQL4 programming, I recommend go to metatrader.info and reading my tutorial !

codersguru:
Hi folks!

It's good to hear that. I would like to learn that also but can't find any info. I think it would be great.

codersguru:
Hi folks!

There will not be any second opinion.We are eagerly waiting for your lessons.Thanks in advance.

mq

mq4 is manipulated by brokers, so we need to convert from mq4 to tradestation.

does anyone know a tool which converts mq4 to easy language?

pip-gandalf:
mq4 is manipulated by brokers, so we need to convert from mq4 to tradestation. does anyone know a tool which converts mq4 to easy language?

What do you mean by "mq4 is manipulated by brokers"??? How can they manipulate binary code that is compiled and running???

That makes me worried!! Please elaborate...

Yet, to do so would require one of two things:

1. intervening in a just in time compilation process and changing the code - MT4 does not use JIT Compilation as MS Visual Studio unmanaged C++ doesn't do it...