Newbie to Signals....Need Advices.

I am new to the signal subscription, I have following questions, 

1, after the subscription in the mt4, copies the stop, profit level, synchronized positions, then am I need to do anything else>, does the system will automatically deal with it?

2, during the subscription period, does the subscriber need to sit in front of the computer and monitoring?  does my MT4 system copy the signal provider and done it by itself?

3, Does my computer need to on all the time? what if I shut my computer, or my power or internet connection down?  am I disconnect to the signal provider? how to prevent this happen? 

4, during the subscription, can I trade other products other then than the provider?

I much appreciate your input. 

• Yes.
  • No need to sit. You can monitor about internet connection etc. But in case of VPS - you do nto need to monitor anything.
  • In case of VPS using - no need to be on all the time. Without VPS - yes, your PC should be on all the time connected with internet and broker's server.
  • Not, because it is not recommended by Metaquotes.

And this is the procedure about how to subscribe step by step:

Make sure you've followed the steps  below:

1. Register a MQL5 account: https://www.mql5.com/en/auth_register 

2. Open your Metatrader and go to Menu >> Tools >> Optios and click on the Community tab. There you put your Login and Password of your MQL5 account and click OK.

3. Go to the search area of your Metatrader, on the upper right corner (where the magnifying glass is), type in the name of the signal you want to subscribe and click Enter.

4. You will see lower, in the Terminal Window of your Metatrader, the results of your search. Click on the name of the signal you want to subscribe. 

5. Click on the green Subscribe for $$ USD button on the right side of your Metatrader's Terminal Window.

6. Select the paymet method and complete payment for your subscription.