Once again - Calculating Lot Size Correctly

Yes, I know this has been posted a couple of times now, but I'm really new to trading in general and want to be sure, that I understand how the calculation of the LotSize (with tolerated Risk and StopLoss-Distance) given.

This is the code I wrote (I would appreciate you to review this code and wrote a lot of explaining comment):

const extern int StopLoss   =   60;    // In Minipips (5 Digits for GKFX)
const extern double Risk    = 0.015;   // 3% of AccountBalance
const extern double MaxLot  = 50;      // Only allow to buy up to 50 lots (GKFX Limit)

int OnInit()
{
   // Broker           : GKFX (=> 5 Digits)
   // Symbol           : EURUSD
   // Account-Currency : EUR
   //
   // One standard lot is the equivalent to 100,000 units of the
   // base currency. => 100,000 EUR (I can assume this, right)
   //
   // When buying one lot. I'm essentially buying USD worth
   // 100,000 EUR
   //
   // StopLoss :   40 (5 Digits => 40 = 40 * 1/10 Pips = 4 Pips
   // Risk     : 0.03 (3% of current account balance)
   //
   // Let's pretend I have an 10,000 EUR Account.
   // With Risk = 0.03 I tolerate 10,000 * 0.03 = 30 EUR Loss.
   //
   //
   // double toleratedLoss = AccountBalance * Risk;                     // 30 EUR
   //
   // Okay, now I want to find the number of lots I need to buy,
   // so that the cost of StopLoss/10 (5 Digits) (= 4) pips matches
   // the toleratedLoss.
   //
   // toleratedLoss / (StopLoss/10) will give me the amount of
   // money I'm willing to loose per pip.
   //
   // 30 EUR / 3 pips = 10 EUR per pip
   //
   // double toleratedPricePerPip = toleratedLoss / (StopLoss / 10);    // 10 EUR per pip
   //
   // As said before one lot is equivalent to 100,000 units of the
   // base currency. Since one pip is equivalent to a difference of
   // 0.0001 in the currency pair. When buying 1 lot = 100,000 EUR
   // a change of one pip will result in 100,000 * 0.0001 = 10 EUR