Error - check operator precedence for possible error; use parentheses to clarify precedence

Hey guys im getting the error message -

check operator precedence for possible error; use parentheses to clarify precedence

FOR THE LINE

if (!All_Trendline_Alert && ObjectName(li_28) != High_TL_Name || ObjectName(li_28) != Low_TL_Name) continue;

can somebody tell me what im doing wrong as im new to coding.

Thanks In advance 

The operator precedence in logical expressions has changed recently. Though this expression compiles, the compiler detected your expression is probably affected by the recent change. So include some parentheses to specify the precedence clearly.

And an advice: using variable names like "li_28" is sign of piracy (stolen code), avoid them.

1. This can be interpreted two different ways. Always use parentheses when mixing ands and ors.
    if (!All_Trendline_Alert && ObjectName(li_28) != High_TL_Name || ObjectName(li_28) != Low_TL_Name) continue;

if((!All_Trendline_Alert && ObjectName(li_28) != High_TL_Name)|| ObjectName(li_28) != Low_TL_Name) continue;

if (!All_Trendline_Alert &&(ObjectName(li_28) != High_TL_Name || ObjectName(li_28) != Low_TL_Name))continue;

2. Ovo: And an advice: using variable names like "li_28" is sign of piracy (stolen code), avoid them.
    Variables like Li_28 are a sign of decompiled (pre-build 600) code.

Decompiled code is stolen code. Either you are a thief, a fence, or the receiver of stolen (intellectual) property. Either way we will not be an accomplice after the fact to theft. See also https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/134317

If you post decompiled code again, you will likely be banned.

Don't tell us you found it on the 'net: if someone stole your bank details and uploaded them on to the internet, is it OK for everyone to use them because "someone uploaded it, I don't know why I can't use that"?

same issue for me