A scalable industrial project.

Hello Everybody and Thanks for this preliminary interest in my project.

It is not something can fit the Freelance Market, and i clearly explain why.

I want to create a revolutionary software able to work at the traders side and to guard all the traders decisions.

Every traders in every markets will be able to receive a huge help in keeping a trading journal and in carrying effectively the self-teaching process to measurable targets.

And the software will learn too trade by trade. So it will be more and more of a help and more and more able to be a quite better version of the trader himself.

I need a skilled Programmer, AI enthusiastic, advanced statistics and maths junkie.

Some of the tasks:

- Artificial Intelligence for pattern detection, Fuzzy logics and advanced math modelling 

- External websites/dbs connections and queries

- Programming language mostly not mql, atm I envision c# + dll

- User interfaces

The software is planned to be sold with huge marketing efforts and strong characterization both online and offline as soon as a stable beta is ready-to-use.

The Programmer will participate in sharing income equally. I am not going to pay any rates or wages, I participate with the Programmer to next-to-come income equally as long as this software will generate any income.

Candidates must introduce themselves by providing a short descriptions of their past experiences, their skills and their drives for joining me.

Ordo (ordo43ding@gmail.com)

(I am an European 34 yo, I run my own Swiss Co for several purposes and I cooperate with other companies. Been trading/coding/working in the forex industry for a decade)

I am not against you but whenever someone makes money, there will be technical problems happening on broker side and any other difficulties which will impact trader's profit.

Hey deysmacro,

I know what you say quite well, having been worked inside a brokerage firm for a long while.