EA 1 error - 2 Warnings - EA Uses Multiple Currency pairs - can't locate error

I have spent quite a bit of time on this to get it to work. Tried other Trade Order formats and that didn't work either.

I have never done any programming before when more than one currency pair is used in the code. Am still new at the

code also but doing ok. This thing has got the best of me though. I need some help to get this to work and learn more

about what's going on here. Also I want to throw out a couple of code words here I need some help on:

res Why is this used for Order send and sometimes not?

Also the difference between void Start() and int Start() ? I know that void doesn't return a value and int stands for integer.

Thanks,

JimTrader1

Files:

Error . . .

//---- sell conditions
   if((rsis>50 && rsi<50 && rsiegs>50 && rsieg<50 && rsigds>50 && rsigd<50 && Volume[0]<1) &&  
      (rsis5>50 && rsi5<50 && rsiegs5>50 && rsieg5<50 && rsigds5>50 && rsigd5<50)) 
     {                                                                                        // <--  CHANGE to {
      res=OrderSend("EURUSD",OP_SELL,LotsOptimized(),Bid,3,0,0,"",MAGICMA,0,Red);           // REMOVE  ()   after "EURUSD"
      return;
     }

//---- buy conditions
   if((rsis<50 && rsi>50 && rsiegs<50 && rsieg>50 && rsigds<50 && rsigd>50 && Volume[0]<1) &&   
     {                                                                                               // <--  REMOVE  {
     (rsis5<50 && rsi5>50 && rsiegs5<50 && rsieg5>50 && rsigds5<50 && rsigd5>50))
     {                                                                                     // <--  CHANGE to {
      res=OrderSend("EURUSD",OP_BUY,LotsOptimized(),Ask,3,0,0,"",MAGICMA,0,Blue);          // REMOVE  ()   after "EURUSD"
      return;
     }
   }                                                                                     // <--  ADD  }

RaptorUK:

Error . . .